VATS VIDYA MANDIR SR SEC SCHOOL –YAKUBPUR (JHAJJAR) SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

The school Managing committee for the purpose of Affiliation/up gradation and otherwise will henceforth will constitute the following:-

S.NO	NAME	Designation	Address	
1	Sh Dinesh Kumar Vats	Chairman	VPO –Yakubpur	
2	ShDheeraj	Vice – Chairman	VPO –Yakubpur	
3	MrsKusumLata	Secretary	VPO –Yakubpur	
4	MrPawan Kumar	Treasure	VPO -Farukhnagar	
5	MrParkashChander	Member	VPO –Yakubpur	
6	ShDharmender	Teacher's Representative	VPO-Untloudha (Jhajjar)	
7	Sh Dinesh	Teacher's Representative	VPO - Sondhi	
8	ShLalit Kumar	Educationists	VPO-Guru gram	
9	Sh Ajay Choudhary	Member	VPO-Guru gram	
10	Sh Rattan Lal	Member	VPO- Guru gram	
11	ShShubash	Parents Representative	VPO-Yakubpur	
12	ShRambir Sharma	Parents Representative	VPO-Yakubpur	
13	ShSakhil Malik	CBSE School Representative	VPO-Rohtak	
14	ShJitender Kumar	CBSE School Representative	VPO-Jhajjar	